Postal Address: PO Box 178W, Ballarat West 3350
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President: Evan King
Phone: 0400 111 619     

Secretary: John Jones  or Sandra Domaschenz
Phone: 0423 513 693      0407 835 159

Ballarat Athletic Club:

President: Evan King

Vice President: Matthew Wiltshire

Treasurer: Peter O'Dwyer

Secretary: John Jones

Assistant Secretaries: Sandra Domaschenz & Judy Frangos

Operations Ground Managers: Peter Emerson, Scott Shillito & Andrew Hoffman

Junior Athletic Operations: Mark Dobbyn

Media and Promotion Officers: Sue Anderson, John Jones & Andrew Drummond 

Committee (with Executive the power to co-opt): Alec Wiltshire

Members: Tara Domaschenz, Dan Martin, Alec Wiltshire


                      Facebook Button


Terms Conditions Policies

1. The Ballarat Gift Meeting is conducted under the rules of the V.A.L and athletes compete at their own risk. The committee and officials of the Ballarat Athletic Club Inc. accept no responsibility for any accident, mishap etc. occurring during this meeting.

2. The Ballarat Athletic Club Inc Committee reserves the right to reject any entry and refuse admission or remove from the ground any person or persons.

3. The Ballarat Athletic Club Inc reserves the right to lower prizemoney in the event that a sponsor withdraws sponsorship.

4. Relay team competitors MUST be trained by the same registered trainer, with a list of possible runners submitted to the VAL office along with entry to be verified. Runners not on the list will not be allowed to run.